Rancho (PM) A Major Schedule

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez Prep unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 No Names vs. Westside Bears 2:00 Slumpbusters vs. FOR Blazers 3:00 Big Dogs vs. Pasadena Warriors 4:00 Mukashi vs. TK Heat Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 Big Dogs vs. Mukashi 2:00 Westside Bears vs. FOR Blazers 3:00 No Names vs. Slumpbusters 4:00 TK Heat vs. Pasadena Warriors Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 Slumpbusters vs. Westside Bears 2:00 Pasadena Warriors vs. Mukashi 3:00 TK Heat vs. Big Dogs 4:00 FOR Blazers vs. No Names Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 FOR Blazers vs. TK Heat 2:00 Big Dogs vs. No Names 3:00 Westside Bears vs. Pasadena Warriors 4:00 Mukashi vs. Slumpbusters No Games Scheduled on February 5 Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 Slumpbusters vs. TK Heat 2:00 No Names vs. Pasadena Warriors 3:00 Mukashi vs. FOR Blazers 4:00 Big Dogs vs. Westside Bears Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00 Pasadena Warriors vs. FOR Blazers 2:00 Slumpbusters vs. Big Dogs 3:00 No Names vs. Mukashi 4:00 TK Heat vs. Westside Bears No Games Scheduled on February 26 Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 No Names vs TK Heat 2:00 Mukashi vs. Westside Bears 3:00 Big Dogs vs. FOR Blazers 4:00 Slumpbusters vs Pasadena Warriors Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 Pasadena Warriors vs. Big Dogs 2:00 Mukashi vs. TK Heat 3:00 Westside Bears vs. No Names 4:00 FOR Blazers vs. Slumpbusters Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 FOR Blazers vs. Westside Bears 2:00 Slumpbusters vs. No Names 3:00 Pasadena Warriors vs. TK Heat 4:00 Mukashi vs. Big Dogs Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 Mukashi vs. Pasadena Warriors 2:00 Big Dogs vs. TK Heat 3:00 Westside Bears vs. Slumpbusters 4:00 No Names vs. FOR Blazers

#TKHeat #WestsideBears #Mukashi #BigDogs #Slumpbusters #AMajor #niseiathleticunion #ranchodominguezprep #NoNames #nau #Basketball #PasadenaWarriors #japaneseamerican #2017 #FORBlazers

0 views0 comments