Rancho Dom (AM) Aye Major Schedule

All games to be played at Rancho Dominguez Prep unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ Carson HS 10:00 FK Nursery vs Lomeli’s 11:00 FOR Quicksilver vs Yoho’s 12:00 Westside Connection vs La Glen Nursery II Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ Carson HS 10:00 FOR Quicksilver vs La Glen Nursery II 11:00 FK Nursery vs Yoho’s 12:00 Westside Connection vs Lomeli’s Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Yoho’s 11:00 Lomeli’s vs FOR Quicksilver 12:00 FK Nursery vs Westside Connection Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 Yoho’s vs Westside Connection 11:00 FK Nursery vs FOR Quicksilver 12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Lomeli’s No Games Scheduled on February 3 Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 Westside Connection vs FOR Quicksilver 11:00 FK Nursery vs La Glen Nursery II 12:00 Yoho’s vs Lomeli’s Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:00 Lomeli’s vs FK Nursery 11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs Westside Connection 12:00 Yoho’s vs FOR Quicksilver No Games Scheduled on February 24 Sunday, March 3, 2019 10:00 Yoho’s vs FK Nursery 11:00 Lomeli’s vs Westside Connection 12:00 La Glen Nursery II vs FOR Quicksilver Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:00 Yoho’s vs La Glen Nursery II 11:00 Lomeli’s vs FOR Quicksilver 12:00 Westside Connection vs FK Nursery Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:00 Lomeli’s vs La Glen Nursery II 11:00 Westside Connection vs Yoho’s 12:00 FOR Quicksilver vs FK Nursery Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:00 FOR Quicksilver vs Westside Connection 11:00 La Glen Nursery II vs FK Nursery 12:00 Lomeli’s vs Yoho’s

#Lomelis #yohos #WestsideConnection #FKNursery #LaGlenNurseryII #FORQuicksilver #niseiathleticunion #Sunday #ranchodominguezprep #nau #AyeMajor #Basketball #japaneseamerican

0 views0 comments