Carson Aye Plus Schedule

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:00 Grinders vs OC Imprints 10:00 SBB Tigers vs Yellow Storm 11:00 Venice Lions A+ vs Westside Bears Sunday, January 27, 2019 9:00 SBB Tigers vs Westside Bears 10:00 Grinders vs Yellow Storm 11:00 Venice Lions A+ vs OC Imprints No Games Scheduled on February 3 Sunday, February 10, 2019 9:00 Westside Bears vs Yellow Storm 10:00 OC Imprints vs SBB Tigers 11:00 Grinders vs Venice Lions A+ Sunday, February 17, 2019 9:00 Yellow Storm vs Venice Lions A+ 10:00 Grinders vs SBB Tigers 11:00 Westside Bears vs OC Imprints No Games Scheduled on February 24 Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:00 Venice Lions A+ vs SBB Tigers 10:00 Grinders vs Westside Bears 11:00 Yellow Storm vs OC Imprints Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:00 OC Imprints vs Grinders 10:00 Westside Bears vs Venice Lions A+ 11:00 Yellow Storm vs SBB Tigers Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:00 Yellow Storm vs Grinders 10:00 OC Imprints vs Venice Lions A+ 11:00 Westside Bears vs SBB Tigers Sunday, March 24, 2019 9:00 Yellow Storm vs Westside Bears 10:00 OC Imprints vs SBB Tigers 11:00 Venice Lions A+ vs Grinders Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:00 OC Imprints vs Westside Bears 10:00 Venice Lions A+ vs Yellow Storm 11:00 SBB Tigers vs Grinders Sunday, April 7, 2019 9:00 SBB Tigers vs Venice Lions A+ 10:00 Westside Bears vs Grinders 11:00 OC Imprints vs Yellow Storm

#CarsonHS #YellowStorm #WestsideBears #AyePlus #niseiathleticunion #SBBTigers #Sunday #OCImprint #nau #Basketball #VeniceLions #Grinders #japaneseamerican

0 views0 comments

The Rafu Shimpo has been the nation's leading Japanese American newspaper since its original publication. We are proud to have served the Japanese American community from our Little Tokyo office in Downtown Los Angeles since 1903.

© 2020 by RAFU SHIMPO

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon