Carson Aye Minor Schedule

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:30 Blue Devils vs Higashi 7:30 Centinela Black vs GK Quicksilver 8:30 Marina Tigers vs Double Dribble Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:30 Centinela Black vs Double Dribble 7:30 Blue Devils vs GK Quicksilver 8:30 Marina Tigers vs Higashi Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:30 Double Dribble vs GK Quicksilver 7:30 Higashi vs Centinela Black 8:30 Blue Devils vs Marina Tigers Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:30 GK Quicksilver vs Marina Tigers 7:30 Blue Devils vs Centinela Black 8:30 Double Dribble vs Higashi Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:30 Marina Tigers vs Centinela Black 7:30 Blue Devils vs Double Dribble 8:30 GK Quicksilver vs Higashi Saturday, February 16, 2019 6:30 Higashi vs Blue Devils 7:30 Double Dribble vs Marina Tigers 8:30 GK Quicksilver vs Centinela Black No Games Scheduled on February 23 Saturday, March 2, 2019 6:30 GK Quicksilver vs Blue Devils 7:30 Higashi vs Marina Tigers 8:30 Double Dribble vs Centinela Black Saturday, March 9, 2019 6:30 GK Quicksilver vs Double Dribble 7:30 Higashi vs Centinela Black 8:30 Marina Tigers vs Blue Devils Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:30 Higashi vs Double Dribble 7:30 Marina Tigers vs GK Quicksilver 8:30 Centinela Black vs Blue Devils Saturday, March 23, 2019 6:30 Centinela Black vs Marina Tigers 7:30 Double Dribble vs Blue Devils 8:30 Higashi vs GK Quicksilver

#CarsonHS #GKQuicksilver #AyeMinor #Saturday #BlueDevils #niseiathleticunion #Higashi #centinelablack #DoubleDribble #nau #MarinaTigers #Basketball #japaneseamerican

0 views0 comments