Carson AA Schedule

All games to be played at Carson High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 21, 2018 12:00 Ironmen vs CRFT by Maki 1:30 Nakatani vs Yellow Storm 3:00 GI Quicksilver vs Venice Lions

Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:00 Nakatani vs Venice Lions 1:30 GI Quicksilver vs CRFT by Maki 3:00 Ironmen vs Yellow Storm

No Games Scheduled on February 4

Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 Venice Lions vs Yellow Storm 1:30 Ironmen vs GI Quicksilver 3:00 CRFT by Maki vs Nakatani

Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:00 Venice Lions vs CRFT by Maki 1:30 Ironmen vs Nakatani 3:00 Yellow Storm vs GI Quicksilver

No Games Scheduled on February 25

Sunday, March 4, 2018 12:00 Ironmen vs Venice Lions 1:30 Yellow Storm vs CRFT by Maki 3:00 GI Quicksilver vs Nakatani

Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:00 CRFT by Maki vs Ironmen 1:30 Venice Lions vs GI Quicksilver 3:00 Yellow Storm vs Nakatani

Sunday, March 18, 2018 12:00 Yellow Storm vs Ironmen 1:30 CRFT by Maki vs GI Quicksilver 3:00 Venice Lions vs Nakatani

Sunday, March 25, 2018 12:00 GI Quicksilver vs Ironmen 1:30 CRFT by Maki vs Nakatani 3:00 Yellow Storm vs Venice Lions

Sunday, April 1, 2018 12:00 Nakatani vs Ironmen 1:30 GI Quicksilver vs Yellow Storm 3:00 CRFT by Maki vs Venice Lions

Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:00 Venice Lions vs Ironmen 1:30 CRFT by Maki vs Yellow Storm 3:00 Nakatani vs GI Quicksilver

#CarsonHS #Ironmen #YellowStorm #AA #GIQuicksilver #niseiathleticunion #nau #Basketball #VeniceLions #Nakatani #CRFTbyMaki #japaneseamerican

0 views0 comments