top of page

Bella Vista Honors Scholars

Bella Vista Optimist Club held its annual Youth Memorial Program on Aug 9. This program was created to honor deceased members of the club. Seated (from left): Sgt. Anthony Sanchez, Montebello Fire Explorer; Bielena Joy Reyes, Montebello Plymouth Church; Anthony Yan, Eagle Scout. Standing (from left): Elizabeth Baca, program chair; Cpl. Ernie Barron; Lori Katayama; George Takahashi; and President Mitch Sakado.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page