Bell (Thurs) Aye Minor Schedule

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 LGN Carriers vs HD Asahi 8:00 Amadeus vs Busy Bees 9:00 MU Strokers vs Wheelchair Bound

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 Amadeus vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 LGN Carriers vs Busy Bees 9:00 MU Strokers vs HD Asahi

Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Busy Bees 8:00 HD Asahi vs Amadeus 9:00 LGN Carriers vs MU Strokers

Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:00 Busy Bees vs MU Strokers 8:00 LGN Carriers vs Amadeus 9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs HD Asahi

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 MU Strokers vs Amadeus 8:00 LGN Carriers vs Wheelchair Bound 9:00 Busy Bees vs HD Asahi

Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 HD Asahi vs LGN Carriers 8:00 Wheelchair Bound vs MU Strokers 9:00 Busy Bees vs Amadeus

Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 Busy Bees vs LGN Carriers 8:00 HD Asahi vs MU Strokers 9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Amadeus

Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:00 Busy Bees vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 HD Asahi vs Amadeus 9:00 MU Strokers vs LGN Carriers

Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 HD Asahi vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 MU Strokers vs Busy Bees 9:00 Amadeus vs LGN Carriers

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:00 Amadeus vs MU Strokers 8:00 Wheelchair Bound vs LGN Carriers 9:00 HD Asahi vs Busy Bees

#HDAsahi #AyeMinor #BusyBees #niseiathleticunion #MUStrokers #bellhs #nau #LGNCarriers #WheelchairBound #Basketball #Amadeus #japaneseamerican