Bell (Thurs) Aye Minor Schedule

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 Amadeus vs H.D. Asahi 8:00 LGN Carriers vs Busy Bees 9:00 MU Strokers vs Wheelchair Bound Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:00 LGN Carriers vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 Amadeus vs Busy Bees 9:00 MU Strokers vs H.D. Asahi Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Busy Bees 8:00 H.D. Asahi vs LGN Carriers 9:00 Amadeus vs MU Strokers Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:00 Busy Bees vs MU Strokers 8:00 Amadeus vs LGN Carriers 9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs H.D. Asahi Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00 MU Strokers vs LGN Carriers 8:00 Amadeus vs Wheelchair Bound 9:00 Busy Bees vs H.D. Asahi Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 H.D. Asahi vs Amadeus 8:00 Wheelchair Bound vs MU Strokers 9:00 Busy Bees vs LGN Carriers Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:00 Busy Bees vs Amadeus 8:00 H.D. Asahi vs MU Strokers 9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs LGN Carriers Thursday, March 7, 2019 7:00 Busy Bees vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 H.D. Asahi vs LGN Carriers 9:00 MU Strokers vs Amadeus Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00 H.D. Asahi vs Wheelchair Bound 8:00 MU Strokers vs Busy Bees 9:00 LGN Carriers vs Amadeus Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:00 LGN Carriers vs MU Strokers 8:00 H.D. Asahi vs Busy Bees 9:00 Wheelchair Bound vs Amadeus

#AyeMinor #BusyBees #Thursday #niseiathleticunion #MUStrokers #bellhs #nau #LGNCarriers #WheelchairBound #Basketball #Amadeus #japaneseamerican #HollywoodDodgersAsahi