Bell (Sun) Aye Minor Schedule

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Sunday, January 6, 2019 (Time Change) 6:00 East Venice Bears vs Pasadena Warriors 7:00 Big Dogs vs Westside Tigers 8:00 Cubs vs Centinela Celtics Sunday, January 13, 2019 5:00 Big Dogs vs Centinela Celtics 6:00 East Venice Bears vs Westside Tigers 7:00 Cubs vs Pasadena Warriors Sunday, January 20, 2019 5:00 Centinela Celtics vs Westside Tigers 6:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Big Dogs 7:00 East Venice Bears vs Cubs Sunday, January 27, 2019 5:00 Westside Tigers vs Cubs 6:00 East Venice Bears vs Big Dogs 7:00 Centinela Celtics vs Pasadena Warriors No Games Scheduled on February 3 Sunday, February 10, 2019 5:00 Cubs vs Big Dogs 6:00 East Venice Bears vs Centinela Celtics 7:00 Westside Tigers vs Pasadena Warriors Sunday, February 17, 2019 5:00 Pasadena Warriors vs East Venice Bears 6:00 Centinela Celtics vs Cubs 7:00 Westside Tigers vs Big Dogs No Games Scheduled on February 24 Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:00 Westside Tigers vs East Venice Bears 6:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Cubs 7:00 Centinela Celtics vs Big Dogs Sunday, March 10, 2019 5:00 Westside Tigers vs Centinela Celtics 6:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Big Dogs 7:00 Cubs vs East Venice Bears Sunday, March 17, 2019 5:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Centinela Celtics 6:00 Cubs vs Westside Tigers 7:00 Big Dogs vs East Venice Bears Sunday, March 24, 2019 5:00 Big Dogs vs Cubs 6:00 Centinela Celtics vs East Venice Bears 7:00 Pasadena Warriors vs Westside Tigers

#EastVeniceBears #centinelaceltics #AyeMinor #BigDogs #niseiathleticunion #bellhs #Sunday #WestsideTigers #nau #Cubs #Basketball