Bell Aye Major Schedule

All games to be played at Bell High School unless otherwise indicated.

Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:30 Watanabe Tigers vs The Boyz 7:30 HD Black vs Centinela Black 8:30 LGN Ayes vs Dragons

Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:30 HD Black vs Dragons 7:30 Watanabe Tigers vs Centinela Black 8:30 LGN Ayes vs The Boyz

Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:30 Dragons vs Centinela Black 7:30 The Boyz vs HD Black 8:30 Watanabe Tigers vs LGN Ayes

Saturday, February 3, 2018 6:30 Centinela Black vs LGN Ayes 7:30 Watanabe Tigers vs HD Black 8:30 Dragons vs The Boyz

Saturday, February 10, 2018 6:30 LGN Ayes vs HD Black 7:30 Watanabe Tigers vs Dragons 8:30 Centinela Black vs The Boyz

Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:30 The Boyz vs Watanabe Tigers 7:30 Dragons vs LGN Ayes 8:30 Centinela Black vs HD Black

No Games Scheduled on February 24

Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:30 Centinela Black vs Watanabe Tigers 7:30 The Boyz vs LGN Ayes 8:30 Dragons vs HD Black

Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:30 Centinela Black vs Dragons 7:30 The Boyz vs HD Black 8:30 LGN Ayes vs Watanabe Tigers

Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:30 The Boyz vs Dragons 7:30 LGN Ayes vs Centinela Black 8:30 HD Black vs Watanabe Tigers

Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:30 HD Black vs LGN Ayes 7:30 Dragons vs Watanabe Tigers 8:30 The Boyz vs Centinela Black

#HDBlack #WatanabeTigers #Dragons #TheBoyz #niseiathleticunion #bellhs #centinelablack #nau #AyeMajor #Basketball #LGNAyes #japaneseamerican

0 views0 comments